St. Joseph Health Board of Trustees

As a not-for-profit, faith-based healthcare organization, St. Joseph Health System is governed by a Board of Trustees. This voluntary group of individuals bring a wealth of experience and expertise to our ministries. They each come from diverse backgrounds and share a deep commitment to shaping the future of health care and meeting the needs of our communities for generations to come. These individuals are passionate about helping to guide our ministries and dedicated to extending our missions in new and transformative ways.

  • Richard "Dick" Blair
    (Board Chair)

  • Dave Olsen
    (Board Vice Chair)

  • Dick P. Allen

  • Isiaah Crawford, PhD

  • Lucille Dean, SP

  • Sr. Diane Hejna, CSJ, RN

  • Michael Holcomb

  • Sr. Phyllis Hughes, RSM, Dr.PH

  • Sallye Liner, MSN, RN

  • Mary E. Lyons, PhD

  • Walter "Bill" Noce, Jr

  • Carolina Reyes, MD

  • Phoebe Yang